What We Have Been Drinking–Family Reunion with The In-Laws Edition (Part 2)

We carry all but the rosé but have plenty of lovely rosés that are delicious. We love love love Segehsio’s Zin!

the drunken cyclist

Two weeks ago, I spent ten days in the beautiful state of Colorado, initially for my wife’s cousin’s wedding just outside of Denver (in a town called Parker for all of you Denverites out there). We then headed up to nearly 10,000 feet to the town of Breckenridge, Colorado where my wife’s entire extended family (and then some) stayed under one roof for an entire week. I have been forbidden to write anything about those 10 wonderful days with one exception: As you may imagine, I was put in charge of bringing the wine and I am allowed to publish my tasting notes here. All of these wines were purchased in Parker, at Lukas Liquors Superstore, so they all should be available near you.

While at the store, with my two boys, I called my wife to ask how much wine she wanted–when she said “at least a case and a half” I…

View original post 765 more words

One Comment Add yours

  1. Thanks for the reblog love!

    Like

Leave a Reply

